Philips VisaPure Advanced Home Facial Device SC5370/10 Tailored DualMotion Technology Cleansing, Massage, Fresh eyes 3 heads,pouch,storage palette 2 intensity settings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is brilliant The visapure advanced is brilliant, it's super easy to use. I have problem prone skin and it's highly improved it, I have not had a breakout since using the brush my skin is more smooth and a lot more radiant. I would reccommend this brush to anyone and everyone. It has made me a lot more confident within myself. It really is like a home facial. Highly reccommend purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable cleansing experience Since using Visapure my skin very soft to touch. Makes cleansing routine very thorough and ensures whole face is really clean of makeup and daily grime. Love the cool refreshing eye massager and sometimes use over makeup during the day. The massager is good but never the same as a facial by the hands of s therapist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is beautifully soft ! This product is great. The VisaPure Advanced is a good shape, with other electronic facials they always feel too big for my hands but this one is a great width and it's tapered so I feel like I've always or a solid hold on it. The design is really nice in a sparkling ivory colour with a band of rose gold colouring near the head and around the button as well as the base of the charging station. It comes with a little travel bag that's cute and zips around it however you'd have to have another bag for the attatchments as the palette they stand on doesn't have a lid. The cleansing attachment is my favourite, I have been using this every morning and my face is feeling beautifully clean and soft. It is gentle on the skin but I still feel as though it is thorough in its cleaning, after I use it my moisturiser sinks into my skin I feel it's absorbed better than just cleansing my face. I do feel like the timing is a bit short and could do with being a little longer but maybe that's just me going too slowly. The fresh eyes attachment I used everyday before cleansing and I found that it gives me that little boost on the morning to start my day, it is especially wonderful after a long night , the attatchment is really cooling and gives you fresh eyes before you start your routine. I like the less intensive setting on this one as the more intensive spins and I feel it's a bit too rough on the bone underneath your eye and though it says you can use before or after moisturising I recommend before as it feels like it works better and is less slippery. Finally the revitalising massage head, I found this one a bit odd to begin with as it feels like your skin is vibrating but after using it a couple of times a week, my skin feels plumper and my face feels more relaxed I especially like it before bed as I feel like it gives me a little calming routine. And relaxes my face muscles. All the attachments have their own settings but thankfully you don't have to input them the VisaPure recognises the head as you put it on and automatically puts the settings in for you. Great product if your looking to have clean and revitalised skin with very little effort and time. You can use it in the shower which makes it a quick and easy addition to my routine. The battery on this is incredible and seems to last forever before you have to charge it, it says two weeks on the box and I'd believe it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been testing this product out for a couple of weeks now and have been really impressed. It has a quality look about it from the moment you unpackage it, with a classy rose gold trim and slimline handheld design. The device itsself is fairly weighty and did topple over from the charger base a couple of times before I moved it somewhere it could lean against the wall. I was impressed with the battery life, it never ran out of charge, although I tried to keep it on the base when not in use. The cleaning head feels really soft and clips easily onto the device. I was concerned about water getting inside the device so ran the head under the tap beforehand and applied my choice of cleansing product once attached. There is some noise on each of the two intensity settings as the head rotates and vibrates, gently cleaning the skin - but nothing overly concerning and I could still have a normal conversation over it! A handy beeping function lets you know when you need to move the device onto another area of your face, the guide even suggests which order to use it in! Once your face is rinsed clean of product there is a noticeable difference, mine turned a light pink (normal for me after any sort of vigorous cleansing or exfoliation) and felt smoother and less textured after a few uses - this is one of my main skin issues alongside pigmentation so I was pleased to see an effect, especially as you are instructed not to push too hard as the head should glide gently along and you dont really feel like you are doing much! I found the head quite difficult and time consuming to clean but this may be due to my choice of cleanser. The smooth, soft hairs on the head also frayed and became out of shape after the first use - this did not really affect usage in any way but it doesnt look as nice! The massage attachment is very relaxing. I used this all over and under the chin and the skin does seem to have firmed up somewhat. Again it is quiet enough to be able to use whilst you relax on the sofa. It's made of firm, oscillating beads so gently strokes at the face whilst plumping the skin up. The third setting claims to brighten the under eye area, where my dark circles have haunted me for years. Disappointingly I didnt see any noticeable difference here, although from the scant literature included in the box it seems to be more aimed at 'puffiness' than my more sunken dark circles. It feels cool and smooth to the skin so it's pleasant enough to use, but did seem a little pointless. All in all I was really pleased with this product. As a facial cleanser it does its job perfectly, gently buffing and helping to smooth the skin. It looks good in the bathroom, has fantastic battery life from what I have seen and the cordless design adds to the simplicity of use. The massage head feels great and is perfect to freshen you up in the morning or to relax you in the evenings. I would definitely recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. The included cover and two stands for the device itself and then for the heads are really nice touches and improve the quality perception. The device itself is great and I've found that it really helps when I'm putting on my serums and moisturisers after - they're so much easier to apply and sink in much faster. I've never seen a massage or eye head for devices like these but they have been such a nice addition to make sure everything is getting a look at. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I thought I would give this product a go as up until now I was a soap and water kind of girl with a monthly facial thrown in for good measure. I would like to think I have good skin with few wrinkles. The Philips VisaPure is nicely packaged and comes with very easy to read instructions. The first charge time was recommend for 6 hours but mine charged much faster than this and apparently lasts for weeks, I've not had to recharge yet and have been using twice daily for 3 weeks. The facial cleansing brush gives a very thorough cleanse and took off my fake tan with ease. I've been using twice daily for 3 weeks and have really noticed that my skin is softer (only using this product with soap and water). I use the fresh eye attachment after moisturising as I felt it was pulling a bit without moisturiser. I love this attachment as it really does work wonders on tired eyes. I've used the massage attachment twice weekly and since using the Philips VisaPure have stopped having my monthly facials as I feel this products really does the trick. Great product for all round cleansing and facial massage, would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Results I have been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and instantly found my face was smoother, softer and clearer. I usually have small pimples/little lumps on my skin and uneven skin tone. Since using the Visa Pure Advanced, the pimples have gone, my skin is unbelievably smooth and where I would have rosy cheeks / uneven skin tone, this has dramatically reduced. I have been using it day and night. I would recommend changing the head every couple of months at least as if, like me, you use it with your cleanser to remove make up at night, then it's best to keep the head as clean as possible if you want the best results as I image residual make up will build up on the brush over time.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek handle with great attachments I have been using Visapure for a couple of weeks now. I am used to facial brushes that only have a brush attachment - they are more exfoliating, which doesn't make them suitable for daily use but good for a deep cleanse once or twice a week. Visapure is a great every day use brush as it's gentler, so it allows for a more thorough daily cleanse than my former cleansing routine. It comes with a massage and an eye attachment. I thought I wouldn't use those as much but I've actually been using all 3 consistently. They offer such a luxurious touch to the evening cleanse. The process now really feels like a pamper session. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product for cleansing your skin My skin in is great condition after using this product for a month. My skin is brighter and I have a move even complexion. I use the product in the morning and evening - it is great to help remove all traces of make up. My pore size has reduced and I have has a big reduction in breakouts. The massage head has been great to really help work the serums and mosturiser deep into my skin. The Fresh Eyes head has also helped reduce the bags under my eyes although I have doubled up on the times as I felt that it was too short. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product - easy to use and gives amazing results. This product is amazing - it is simple to use and has given me fantastic results in the first few weeks of using it. My face feels totally clean after using it no traces of make up left and my pores aren't blocked. I can honestly say my skin is radiant and glowing. I can achieve the feeling of having a salon treatment at home which is convenient and much cheaper. The eye attachment is fantastic - I look less tired and the bags and dark circles around them are much less noticeable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Absolutely love this product easy and quick to use especially in the morning which is exactly what you want it to be, I've only been using this for just over a week but my skin already feels softer love that even though I remove my makeup with a cleanser before using the Visapure but it still removes more makeup from my skin love love love it.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clear skin I've been using the visa pure for 3-4 weeks now. And it's now part of my daily routine. The exfoliating head is doing wonders for my blotchy dry skin. I use it about 3 to 4 times a week as don't want to over exfoliate but my skin looks clearer softer and more alive than ever before. I use the massager and eye attachments every evening and I use the massager to rub in my moisturiser. I believe it's giving me more blood flow to my face and it feels amazing. Like at a beauty salon..im a mother of 3 young children and this really is a few moments of bliss when I use it. And I really believe my face looks more clear and radiant from using this. My eyes also feel more awake after the cooling vibrations of the attachment. Over all if like me your a mum with no time and lacking in sleep this will really make a huge difference to you. My skin looks and feels great. Highly reccommended. Better than any shop brought exfoliating scrubs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product The design of this product is amazing and sleek and would not clutter up any bathroom. Before using this product, my skin was constantly tired and dull looking. From the first try, this product has brightened and cleared up my skin. The product aims to give you revitalised, refreshed and radiant skin and I do believe it does this from the first go. There are three attachments that come with the product. The cleansing brush is useful for deeply cleansing your skin without drying or irritating the skin. The revitalising massage head felt strange at first however, once you get used to it, it really does feel like you're receiving a facial. This is my favourite attachment to use as after using this, you can see the difference it makes, my skin looks refreshed and more plump. The fresh eyes attachment is cooling and leaves your under eye area feeling fresh. Overall, I find this product is so useful and helps give my skin a healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive and promotors I was really impressed with the outer packaging of the box and the contents within it. It was well presented and I had high expectations of the product. The instructions that came with it were on cheap recycled paper which I feel didn't represent the product I was trying. The instructions are straight forward and give demonstrations. The product itself was impressive. I used the cleaning head first and found that this was pleasant. It accessed areas of my face that I may have missed manually cleansing. The experience made the task enjoyable and it instantly felt beneficial. My skin felt cleaner and I concentrated more on the problematic areas. I have been using no7 foaming cleanser for a while and found that the Phillips facial device absorbed this better than the no 7 cleaning brush I have been using. The cleanser was distributed eventually and was not visible as this was subtle and was quickly absorbed. I also like how there are no recommended products, it allows the user to continue using cleansers and products that aid their skin. In regards to the fresh eyes head I felt this was slow and was too sensitive around the nose and inner eye which made application difficult, however in using this I have noticed a brighter appearance to my outer eye area. I have been using anti-ageing cream since Christmas and found that this absorbs quickly and has helped with lines more so recently than I have noticed in the last three months. I liked the massage head, this was like a mini facial and enjoyable to use. I found it relaxing and the cleansing process less of a chore. Charging was easy and it looks stylish in the bathroom. Cleaning the heads of the product was easy and hassle free. I also think the recommendation to change the heads every three months is affordable and suggestively accurate. Over all I am impressed by the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for facial cleanse The product is a heavenly sent item. I work in a factory environment and my skin was getting heavy daily with impurities.even after cleansing my sking still felt clogged and dirty.Not anymore. The cleansing brush is soft and delicate and is not damaging or scratching my skin as the exfoliator sponges I used in the past. I absolutely love the massage head that I use before applying my night cream and works miracles. The eye roller I use every morning and also after a day at work when my eyes feel tired after staring at a computer screen for 10h. Now in the morning my face is not all puffed and wrinkly and I definitely can say that is cleaner with lot less black spots and irritated pores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13