Philips VisaPure Advanced Home Facial Device SC5370/10 Tailored DualMotion Technology Cleansing, Massage, Fresh eyes 3 heads,pouch,storage palette 2 intensity settings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product The design of the VisaPure Advanced is really attractive, I love the pearlescent effect and the shape. The stand you get with the product is also really useful. The brush function is brilliant, I've been using it daily and love the circular motions it makes - having used other electronic cleansing brushes that don't have the circular motion, I can see this is a great feature and leads to improved results. I also like the timing feature, it helps keep me on track and reminds me not to spend too much time in each place which I think has helped my sensitive skin not get too irritated by the brush. The eye tool is good. Initially when I used it, the lower setting felt like it wasn't doing much and the circular setting felt to strong. Having used it a few times, I found a method which worked for me. I use the lower setting most days and the circular motions setting twice a week. I'm starting to see the difference, my eyes seem less puffy and the circles less defined - I'm sure I'll continue to see improvements as I continue to use it. I've been using the massage feature weekly. I use it with a facial oil/light cream and although it doesn't necessarily feel as though it's benefitting my face that much, but it's a nice relaxing feature (I had my partner do it for me and with my eyes closed it could definitely pass as a massage). Overall, I've seen an improvement in my skin and also had comments from friends on how clear and healthy it's looking. I do think using the VisaPure Advanced has contributed to this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I thought I would give this product a go as up until now I was a soap and water kind of girl with a monthly facial thrown in for good measure. I would like to think I have good skin with few wrinkles. The Philips VisaPure is nicely packaged and comes with very easy to read instructions. The first charge time was recommend for 6 hours but mine charged much faster than this and apparently lasts for weeks, I've not had to recharge yet and have been using twice daily for 3 weeks. The facial cleansing brush gives a very thorough cleanse and took off my fake tan with ease. I've been using twice daily for 3 weeks and have really noticed that my skin is softer (only using this product with soap and water). I use the fresh eye attachment after moisturising as I felt it was pulling a bit without moisturiser. I love this attachment as it really does work wonders on tired eyes. I've used the massage attachment twice weekly and since using the Philips VisaPure have stopped having my monthly facials as I feel this products really does the trick. Great product for all round cleansing and facial massage, would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best thing to a spa facial This is the best facial brush I’ve ever used - I love the deep clean it gives, exfoliates my skin really gently with the faster settings. The massage head is great for massaging in moisturiser and my skin feels super plump after using. The cooling eye attachment is great for redness all over my face - I use all 3 attachments every day and would thoroughly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Absolutely love this product easy and quick to use especially in the morning which is exactly what you want it to be, I've only been using this for just over a week but my skin already feels softer love that even though I remove my makeup with a cleanser before using the Visapure but it still removes more makeup from my skin love love love it.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall this product is great This product is great! All 3 heads have specific uses. I use a very popular 3 step cleansing programme daily and have now incorporated the cleansing brush into my facial wash routine. In 3 weeks my skin is noticeably more vibrant as my face it getting a better clean each day. I use the fresh eyes head when I've had a particularly heavy nights sleep and need a bit more lift in my eyes! I initially was sceptical as the tool didn't appear to be doing that much but what a difference when I looked in the mirror! Once used on each eye my eyes feel more awake and revitalised. I use this head 2/3 times a week. The massage head is pure heaven! My husband has started to steal it from me as he likes it so much. With 2 speeds the head slides over your skin leaving you feeling relaxed and invigorated! The accessories however are quite disappointing. The charging dock is very frustrating, it is very flimsy and doesn't seem to be able to take the weight of the device, I gave up trying to stand it up. I feel it doesn't reflect the quality of the device itself. It also comes with a holder for all 3 heads, again I feel this is a pointless bit of plastic, it doesn't keep it hygienic, with the heads just resting in the holder. I feel a simple clip in case for all 3 would be more beneficial. I love the shiny case for the device but I feel better storage would be worth the full 5 stars. A single holdall would be better for travel and cleaner for the product as a whole. Overall a fantastic product but it is let down by the accessory design. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. The included cover and two stands for the device itself and then for the heads are really nice touches and improve the quality perception. The device itself is great and I've found that it really helps when I'm putting on my serums and moisturisers after - they're so much easier to apply and sink in much faster. I've never seen a massage or eye head for devices like these but they have been such a nice addition to make sure everything is getting a look at. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clear skin I've been using the visa pure for 3-4 weeks now. And it's now part of my daily routine. The exfoliating head is doing wonders for my blotchy dry skin. I use it about 3 to 4 times a week as don't want to over exfoliate but my skin looks clearer softer and more alive than ever before. I use the massager and eye attachments every evening and I use the massager to rub in my moisturiser. I believe it's giving me more blood flow to my face and it feels amazing. Like at a beauty salon..im a mother of 3 young children and this really is a few moments of bliss when I use it. And I really believe my face looks more clear and radiant from using this. My eyes also feel more awake after the cooling vibrations of the attachment. Over all if like me your a mum with no time and lacking in sleep this will really make a huge difference to you. My skin looks and feels great. Highly reccommended. Better than any shop brought exfoliating scrubs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product The design of this product is amazing and sleek and would not clutter up any bathroom. Before using this product, my skin was constantly tired and dull looking. From the first try, this product has brightened and cleared up my skin. The product aims to give you revitalised, refreshed and radiant skin and I do believe it does this from the first go. There are three attachments that come with the product. The cleansing brush is useful for deeply cleansing your skin without drying or irritating the skin. The revitalising massage head felt strange at first however, once you get used to it, it really does feel like you're receiving a facial. This is my favourite attachment to use as after using this, you can see the difference it makes, my skin looks refreshed and more plump. The fresh eyes attachment is cooling and leaves your under eye area feeling fresh. Overall, I find this product is so useful and helps give my skin a healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive and promotors I was really impressed with the outer packaging of the box and the contents within it. It was well presented and I had high expectations of the product. The instructions that came with it were on cheap recycled paper which I feel didn't represent the product I was trying. The instructions are straight forward and give demonstrations. The product itself was impressive. I used the cleaning head first and found that this was pleasant. It accessed areas of my face that I may have missed manually cleansing. The experience made the task enjoyable and it instantly felt beneficial. My skin felt cleaner and I concentrated more on the problematic areas. I have been using no7 foaming cleanser for a while and found that the Phillips facial device absorbed this better than the no 7 cleaning brush I have been using. The cleanser was distributed eventually and was not visible as this was subtle and was quickly absorbed. I also like how there are no recommended products, it allows the user to continue using cleansers and products that aid their skin. In regards to the fresh eyes head I felt this was slow and was too sensitive around the nose and inner eye which made application difficult, however in using this I have noticed a brighter appearance to my outer eye area. I have been using anti-ageing cream since Christmas and found that this absorbs quickly and has helped with lines more so recently than I have noticed in the last three months. I liked the massage head, this was like a mini facial and enjoyable to use. I found it relaxing and the cleansing process less of a chore. Charging was easy and it looks stylish in the bathroom. Cleaning the heads of the product was easy and hassle free. I also think the recommendation to change the heads every three months is affordable and suggestively accurate. Over all I am impressed by the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for facial cleanse The product is a heavenly sent item. I work in a factory environment and my skin was getting heavy daily with impurities.even after cleansing my sking still felt clogged and dirty.Not anymore. The cleansing brush is soft and delicate and is not damaging or scratching my skin as the exfoliator sponges I used in the past. I absolutely love the massage head that I use before applying my night cream and works miracles. The eye roller I use every morning and also after a day at work when my eyes feel tired after staring at a computer screen for 10h. Now in the morning my face is not all puffed and wrinkly and I definitely can say that is cleaner with lot less black spots and irritated pores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave's skin clean and feeling refreshed In the colder months i find my skin quite dull and dry. My skin felt cleaner within 2 uses. A lot of people have commented and said my skin looks clean and I also think it feels clean.I hardly have any pores! I've only used it for about 2 weeks now and I can't fault it. I would recommend to anyone who wears make up daily basis of anybody with dull skin. The best part of this product for me is the Fresh Eyes attachment i have the biggest bags when i get up in to morning, i use the product before i apply my make up and it brings them down to the bare minimum i also like the fact that it always seems really cool in temperature when i use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Results I have been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and instantly found my face was smoother, softer and clearer. I usually have small pimples/little lumps on my skin and uneven skin tone. Since using the Visa Pure Advanced, the pimples have gone, my skin is unbelievably smooth and where I would have rosy cheeks / uneven skin tone, this has dramatically reduced. I have been using it day and night. I would recommend changing the head every couple of months at least as if, like me, you use it with your cleanser to remove make up at night, then it's best to keep the head as clean as possible if you want the best results as I image residual make up will build up on the brush over time.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visapure Advanced Sc5370/10 Love my Visapure Advanced facial. I currently suffer from dry uneven skin tone I would say I have a touch of roscea. I have tried lots of products and have never got amazing results until now. I used my Visapure along with my cleanser and moisturiser twice a day for the first three days and now daily. My skin now feels and looks so much better The visapure advanced comes with three attachments cleansing,massage, &fresh eyes it's easy to use and also comes with its own storage bag so you can take it with you when your on the move. I would definitely recommend this product as it gives great results for skin problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for cleansing and massaging the face,lacking a little round the eyes. The cleansing feature of the visa pure is perhaps the best feature of this product.After use my skin felt as if it had undergone a luxury facial.The brush is soft so there is no hard drag but you can feel that its clearly working to remove dead cells and left my skin looking and feeling radiant. The massage attachment was good and again was easy to use and skin feels alive after use. The area that seemed a little weak was the under eye ball.It seemed to be too large and was not easy to target the eye socket area without it seemingly slipping onto my cheekbones. A very good home use device that gives the skin a zing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek handle with great attachments I have been using Visapure for a couple of weeks now. I am used to facial brushes that only have a brush attachment - they are more exfoliating, which doesn't make them suitable for daily use but good for a deep cleanse once or twice a week. Visapure is a great every day use brush as it's gentler, so it allows for a more thorough daily cleanse than my former cleansing routine. It comes with a massage and an eye attachment. I thought I wouldn't use those as much but I've actually been using all 3 consistently. They offer such a luxurious touch to the evening cleanse. The process now really feels like a pamper session. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-22